Board of Education

School Board Members
April 2021-2022

The Brillion School Board includes seven board members who are elected by citizens of the Brillion School District. Board terms are for three years, with elections held annually on the first Tuesday of April. Citizens who are interested in seeking election to the school board may contact Margie Bauknecht, administrative assistant, in the superintendent's office at 920-756-2368 or mbauknec@brillionsd.org.

Brian Horn

Brian Horn, President
W397 Man-Cal Road
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 864-2735 e-mail: bhorn@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2024

Gordon Gasch

Gordon Gasch, Vice President,
N5875 CTY JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 419-1106 e-mail:gegasch@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2024

JessicaKrueger

Jessica Krueger,  Treasurer
511 County Rd. JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 470-6201 email:jkrueger@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2022

Holly

Holly Thurow-Riahi, Clerk & CESA 7 Representative
133 Trier Street
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 756-3927 email: hthurow@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2023
  Chris Hoyer
446 Sunrise Circle
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 540-9734 email: choyer@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2022
CaseyWittman

Casey Wittman, WASB Alternate Delegate
444 Fawn Dr.
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 288-7152 email:cwittman@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2022

RhondaVandeHey

Rhonda Vande Hey
830 Lee Court
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 366-7523 e-mail: vandeheyr@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2023