Staff Info

Administration

Bonnie Olson - Principal
bolson3@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4001

Shantel Stroschein - Administrative Assistant
sstroschein@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4000

School Counselor

Rhonda Holmes
rholmes@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4003
Website

School Psychologist

Kim Post
kpost@brillionsd.org
920-756-3624 ext 4106

Agriculture

Stacey Kunde
skunde@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4035

Art

Melanie Meulemans
mmeulema@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4018

ELL Coordinator

Veronica Ordaz
vordaz@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4011

Grade 6

Allyson Schermetzler
aschermetzler@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4013

Teri Kraus
tkraus@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4019

Kerri Shimek
kshimek@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4016

Matt Van Thiel
vanthie@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 3056

Grade 7

Alicia Gray
gray@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4007

Kandi Raddatz
kraddatz@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 3007

Jason Keller
jkeller@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4030

Chad Shimek
cshimek@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4010

Grade 8

Tanner Behnke
tbehnke@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4012

Amy Brey
abrey@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4005

Lesley Hermann
lhermann@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4017

Sam Hoppe
shoppe@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 2080

Jessica Peterson
jpeterson@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 2080

Library Media

Jennifer Carlson
jcarlson@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4015

Music Department

Jonathan Kobs
jkobs@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4115

Kevin Hussey
khussey@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4014

Physical Education

Tisha Reabe
treabe@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4020

Reading Specialist

Amy Roggenbauer
aroggenbauer@brillionsd.org
920-756-3624 ext 3029

Spanish

Alicia Gray
gray@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4007

AG / STEAM

Stacey Kunde
skunde@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4035

STEM

 Matt Van Thiel
vanthie@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 3056

Tech Ed

Jeffrey Liddicoat
jliddicoat@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4026

Technology Coordinator

Dave Pekah
dpekah@brillionsd.org
920-756-9238 ext 2159

Kip Enneper
kenneper@brillionsd.org
920-756-2166 ext 4040