District Office Staff

 

Dominick Madison, PhD dmadison@brillionsd.org
District Administrator

Megan Diedrick   mdiedrick@brillionsd.org
School Psychologist

Debra Phipps      dphipps@brillionsd.org
Business Administrator

Traci Endries       tendries@brillionsd.org
Bookkeeper

Melissa Mydlo  mmydlo@brillionsd.org
Food Service Director

Brian Starszak      bstarz@brillionsd.org
Building and Grounds Manager

Dave Pekah       dpekah@brillionsd.org
Network Technician

Kip Enneper  kenneper@brillionsd.org
Network Technician

Marge Bauknecht mbauknec@brillionsd.org
Administrative Assistant

The district office is open from 7:30 am - 4:00 pm Monday-Friday, except holidays.