School Board Members
April 2018-2019

The Brillion School Board includes seven board members who are elected by citizens of the Brillion School District.  Board terms are for three years, with elections held annually on the first Tuesday of April.  Citizens who are interested in seeking election to the school board may contact Margie Bauknecht, administrative assistant, in the superintendent's office at 920-756-2368 or mbauknec@brillionsd.org

Brian Horn Brian Horn, President
W397 Man-Cal Road
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 864-2735 email:  bhorn@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2021
Gordon Gasch

Gordon Gasch, Vice President, WASB Alternate Delegate
N5875 Cty JJ
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 419-1106 e-mail:  gegasch@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2021

Lea Lea Calaway, Treasurer, WASB Delegate
N7059 Long Lake Road
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 418-3047 email:  lcalaway@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2020
Holly Holly Thurow-Riahi, Clerk & CESA 7 Representative
133 Trier Street
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 756-3927 email:  hthurow@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2020
 JessicaKrueger

Jessica Krueger
511 County Road JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 470-6201 email: jkrueger@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2019

 CaseyWittman

 

Casey Wittman
440 Wolf Circle
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 288-7152 email: cwittman@brillionsd.org
Term Expires: 2019

 RhondaVandeHey Rhonda Vande Hey
830 Lee Court
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 366-7523 email: vandeheyr@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2019