School Board Members
April 2017-2018

The Brillion School Board includes seven board members who are elected by citizens of the Brillion School District.  Board terms are for three years, with elections held annually on the first Tuesday of April.  Citizens who are interested in seeking election to the school board may contact Margie Bauknecht, administrative assistant, in the superintendent's office at 920-756-2368 or mbauknec@brillionsd.org.

Brian Horn

Brian Horn, President
W397 Man-Cal Road
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 864-2735 e-mail:  bhorn@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2018

Gordon Gasch

Gordon Gasch, Vice President, WASB Alternate Delegate
N5875 CTY JJ
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 419-1106 e-mail: gegasch@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2018

Lea

Lea Calaway, Treasurer, WASB Delegate
N7059 Long Lake Road
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 418-3047 e-mail:  lcalaway@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2020

Holly

Holly Thurow-Riahi, Clerk & CESA 7 Representative
133 Trier Street
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 756-3927 e-mail:  hthurow@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2020

 JessicaKrueger

Jessica Krueger
511 County Road JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 470-6201 email: jkrueger@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2019
 

 

Rebecca Moore
111 Bentwood Drive
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 246-2530 e-mail: rmoore@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2020

 RhondaVandeHey

Rhonda Vande Hey
830 Lee Court
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 366-7523 e-mail:  vandeheyr@brillionsd.org
Term Expires:  2019