School Board Members
April 2018-2019

The Brillion School Board includes seven board members who are elected by citizens of the Brillion School District.  Board terms are for three years, with elections held annually on the first Tuesday of April.  Citizens who are interested in seeking election to the school board may contact Margie Bauknecht, administrative assistant, in the superintendent's office at 920-756-2368 or

Brian Horn

Brian Horn, President
W397 Man-Cal Road
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 864-2735 e-mail:
Term Expires:  2021

Gordon Gasch

Gordon Gasch, Vice President, WASB Alternate Delegate
N5875 CTY JJ
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 419-1106 e-mail:
Term Expires:  2021


Lea Calaway, Treasurer, WASB Delegate
N7059 Long Lake Road
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 418-3047 e-mail:
Term Expires:  2020


Holly Thurow-Riahi, Clerk & CESA 7 Representative
133 Trier Street
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 756-3927 e-mail:
Term Expires:  2020


Jessica Krueger
511 County Road JJ
Brillion, WI 54110
(920) 470-6201 email:
Term Expires:  2019

Casey Wittman
440 Wolf Circle
Brillon, WI 54110
(920) 288-7152 email:
Term Expires: 2019


Rhonda Vande Hey
830 Lee Court
Brillion, WI  54110
(920) 366-7523 e-mail:
Term Expires:  2019